Mahem and Magic

Since I’m not one of those multi-tasking people who can do two things at one time, I’ve neglected this blog while I prepared for the holidays, tried to finish the sixth Dixie Hemingway book before Christmas (I failed), and responded to all the other emergencies, dramas, and traumas of life. Belated though they are, I send my warmest wishes to all of you for a merry Christmas, a happy Hanukkah, a joyous Kwanzaa, and a peaceful Ashura.

And when you have a minute, please check out my guest blog gig at Mahem and Magic.

2 thoughts on “Mahem and Magic

  1. It’s on it’s way now to book stores and libraries. Title is RAINING CAT SITTERS AND DOGS. Official release date is Jan. 19. I’m busy attaching catnip to bookmarks to put into the books I’ll sign. Of all the 5 books, this is my favorite. I hope readers will like it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

