and good morning to you too!

Image

 

I’m starting to get the empty feeling every time I fire up the internet. For one, I’m tired of everyone having an opinion about everything. I miss the days when information was scarce and well-edited. Second, I miss the days before photoshop, when a picture of a gobsmackingly gorgeous sunrise over a violet mountain ridge was actually a picture of a gobsmackingly gorgeous sunrise over a violet mountain ridge. Now I just wonder if it’s not several pictures merged into one with a pretty re-tuning of the CMYK color levels. 

Also, I’m cranky if I’m out of half-and-half for my coffee and I have to use milk instead. Does this mean I’m getting old?

One thought on “and good morning to you too!

  1. Beautiful pics … I choose to believe they are real. AND, coffee should always have half and half — NOT the fat free kind either!!

Leave a Reply

